Prime League Results
Prime League 2017 Season
Print
March 2017 Sunday 05 March, 2017 17:00 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 1 : 2 Home United (U-21)
  Sunday 05 March, 2017 17:00 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 2 : 2 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Monday 06 March, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 0 : 2 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Monday 06 March, 2017 19:45 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 2 : 5 Hougang United (U-21)
  Sunday 12 March, 2017 17:00 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 4 : 2 NFA U17
  Sunday 12 March, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 4 : 0 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 13 March, 2017 19:45 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 1 : 1 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Saturday 18 March, 2017 17:00 Bedok Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 2 : 2 Hougang United (U-21)
  Wednesday 22 March, 2017 19:45 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 5 : 1 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Wednesday 22 March, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 4 : 2 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Thursday 23 March, 2017 19:45 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 2 : 1 NFA U18
  Thursday 23 March, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 1 : 0 Warriors FC (U-21)

April 2017 Sunday 02 April, 2017 17:00 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 1 : 1 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Monday 03 April, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 3 : 0 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Monday 03 April, 2017 19:45 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 5 : 3 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 10 April, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 0 : 2 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Tuesday 11 April, 2017 19:45 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 1 : 2 Hougang United (U-21)
  Wednesday 12 April, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 0 : 0 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Sunday 16 April, 2017 17:00 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 0 : 1 Home United (U-21)
  Tuesday 18 April, 2017 19:45 Bedok Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 2 : 0 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Tuesday 18 April, 2017 19:45 Clementi Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 7 : 2 NFA U17
  Wednesday 19 April, 2017 17:00 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 2 : 4 NFA U18
  Saturday 22 April, 2017 19:45 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 2 : 3 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Sunday 23 April, 2017 19:45 Bedok Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 1 : 1 Home United (U-21)
  Monday 24 April, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 2 : 1 Hougang United (U-21)
  Tuesday 25 April, 2017 19:45 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 1 : 2 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Sunday 30 April, 2017 17:00 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 2 : 0 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Sunday 30 April, 2017 17:00 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 - : - Home United (U-21)

May 2017 Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 1 : 1 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Monday 01 May, 2017 17:00 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 6 : 1 NFA U17
  Sunday 07 May, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 2 : 2 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Monday 08 May, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 2 : 1 NFA U18
  Monday 08 May, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 1 : 4 Home United (U-21)
  Tuesday 09 May, 2017 17:00 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 1 : 2 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Sunday 14 May, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 2 : 1 NFA U17
  Sunday 14 May, 2017 17:00 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 2 : 2 Home United (U-21)
  Monday 15 May, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 1 : 1 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 15 May, 2017 19:45 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 0 : 0 Hougang United (U-21)
  Monday 22 May, 2017 19:45 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 2 : 1 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 22 May, 2017 19:45 Woodlands Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 0 : 5 NFA U18
  Tuesday 23 May, 2017 19:45 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 1 : 7 Home United (U-21)
  Tuesday 23 May, 2017 19:45 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 1 : 2 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Sunday 28 May, 2017 20:30 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 - : - NFA U17
  Monday 29 May, 2017 20:30 Clementi Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) - : - Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 29 May, 2017 20:30 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) - : - Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Wednesday 31 May, 2017 20:30 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) - : - Home United (U-21)

June 2017 Saturday 03 June, 2017 20:30 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 1 : 2 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Saturday 03 June, 2017 20:30 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 0 : 2 NFA U18
  Wednesday 07 June, 2017 20:30 Clementi Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 2 : 1 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Wednesday 07 June, 2017 20:30 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 1 : 2 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Thursday 08 June, 2017 20:30 Toa Payoh Stadium NFA U18 3 : 1 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Sunday 11 June, 2017 20:30 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 0 : 0 Home United (U-21)
  Sunday 18 June, 2017 20:30 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) - : - Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Sunday 18 June, 2017 20:30 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) - : - Warriors FC (U-21)

July 2017 Tuesday 04 July, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 2 : 0 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Tuesday 04 July, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 2 : 4 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Wednesday 05 July, 2017 19:45 Jalan Besar Stadium NFA U18 1 : 1 Home United (U-21)
  Wednesday 05 July, 2017 19:45 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 2 : 1 Hougang United (U-21)
  Sunday 16 July, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 3 : 1 NFA U18
  Sunday 23 July, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 2 : 2 Hougang United (U-21)
  Sunday 23 July, 2017 17:00 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) - : - Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 24 July, 2017 19:45 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 2 : 3 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Monday 24 July, 2017 19:45 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 2 : 3 NFA U17
  Thursday 27 July, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) - : - NFA U18
  Sunday 30 July, 2017 17:00 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 2 : 4 Home United (U-21)
  Sunday 30 July, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 2 : 2 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Monday 31 July, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 0 : 4 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Monday 31 July, 2017 19:45 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 4 : 1 NFA U18

August 2017 Thursday 03 August, 2017 17:00 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 1 : 1 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Sunday 06 August, 2017 17:00 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 1 : 2 NFA U17
  Sunday 06 August, 2017 17:00 Yishun Stadium NFA U18 1 : 2 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 1 : 3 Hougang United (U-21)
  Monday 07 August, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 4 : 5 Tampines Rovers (U-21)
  Sunday 13 August, 2017 17:00 Woodlands Stadium NFA U17 2 : 2 NFA U18
  Tuesday 15 August, 2017 19:45 Jalan Besar Stadium Geylang Int'l (U-21) 2 : 0 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Sunday 20 August, 2017 17:00 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 3 : 1 Hougang United (U-21)
  Sunday 20 August, 2017 19:45 Jurong West Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 1 : 1 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Monday 21 August, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 2 : 4 NFA U17
  Wednesday 30 August, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) - : - NFA U17

September 2017 Sunday 03 September, 2017 17:00 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 2 : 0 Home United (U-21)
  Wednesday 13 September, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 2 : 1 Balestier Khalsa (U-21)
  Monday 18 September, 2017 19:45 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 0 : 6 NFA U17
  Sunday 24 September, 2017 17:00 Toa Payoh Stadium Balestier Khalsa (U-21) 1 : 4 NFA U18
  Sunday 24 September, 2017 17:00 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 2 : 0 Geylang Int'l (U-21)

October 2017 Sunday 01 October, 2017 17:00 Hougang Stadium Tampines Rovers (U-21) 1 : 2 Hougang United (U-21)
  Wednesday 04 October, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 1 : 2 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Sunday 08 October, 2017 17:00 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 4 : 0 Geylang Int'l (U-21)
  Sunday 15 October, 2017 17:00 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 3 : 0 NFA U18
  Monday 16 October, 2017 19:45 Choa Chu Kang Stadium Warriors FC (U-21) 0 : 3 Hougang United (U-21)
  Wednesday 25 October, 2017 19:45 Hougang Stadium Hougang United (U-21) 3 : 2 Warriors FC (U-21)
  Wednesday 25 October, 2017 19:45 Bishan Stadium Home United (U-21) 5 : 3 NFA U17

Contact Info & Sponsors

BALESTIER KHALSA FOOTBALL CLUB

Club Office:
297 Lorong 6, Toa Payoh, Toa Payoh Stadium (Gate 3), Singapore 319389
Tel: +65-6356 0049 Fax: +65-6356 5006

 

SPONSORS

 

Club Partners